Contact

Cottage by the Sea is based in Queenscliff near Melbourne, Victoria. To get in touch with the charity, to make a donation or to simply find out more information about the organisation, all contact information can be found below:

Cottage by the Sea – Queenscliff

29 Flinders Street.
Queenscliff, Vic. 3225
Tel: +613 5258 1663
Fax: +613 5258 4347
info@cottagebythesea.com.au

General Manager

Tony Featherston
tony@cottagebythesea.com.au
0409 535 863

Operations Manager

Bill Kerr
bill@cottagebythesea.com.au

Referral

Jae Van de Ven
jae@cottagebythesea.com.au

Health & Welfare

Belinda (B.J.) McLean
belinda@cottagebythesea.com.au

DONATE FOR KIDS!

Youth Liaison Officer

Shelley Wright
shelley@cottagebythesea.com.au

IT & Promotions

Rhonda Coffey
rhonda@cottagebythesea.com.au

Finance & Accounts

Paulin Walter
Corporate Services & Finance Manager

Moira Willcox
Finance Administrator
moira@cottagebythesea.com.au

Grants

Megan Burzacott
megan@cottagebythesea.com.au

 


Melbourne Office – Surrey Hills

Anne Catchpole
Community Relations Manager
annecatchpole@bigpond.com.au

 

587 Canterbury Rd,
Surrey Hills Vic. 3127

Tel: +613 8809 0646
cottagebythesea@bigpond.com